Experiences for Forward Thinking

Questions about the future require many aspects of performance. We believe it is our mission to put people and organizations in a mood for the future, aiming to encourage and empower interactions, immersions and learning experiences.

Foresight & Ideation

Set impulses and activate your organizational will to shape the future! We develop and anchor ideation and strategic foresight activities and also facilitate community building.
Strategic Foresight
Processes for shaping the future
In Strategic Foresight we validate and deepen strategic options within our network of future specialists for your future generalship. We provide explorative support for the anticipation of visions and target images, deliver inspiration for the future strategy and accompany you on your way to identify the decisive future impulses and consolidate them in your organization.
Whether outside-in or inside-out - combined with strategic workshops - we systematically create the basis for future-relevant decisions and further innovation processes.
We are your sparring partner when it comes to inspiring, recharging people, developing ideas and opening up solution spaces. Whether it's organizing ideation challenges, individual coaching or storytelling.
Ideation
Idea development processes take place under an alternating current!
Relaxation and tension! Enrichment and refinement, as ideation processes require a coaching, challenge, a pinch of creativity techniques, but above all love and passion.

Innovation Platforms

We offer process reliability via our intelligent software solution PEACOQ. Specializing in expert-based workflows, we support the transfer into your organization.
Foresight Support System
Software solutions for your individual foresight- and open innovation processes
Our whitelabel software solution PEACOQ aims to support foresight and open innovation processes with end-user configurability. Visualize your findings in the cockpit, whether as a trend, technology- and risk radar or as a semantic network. 
Use PEACOQ as a Foresight Support System (FSS) to organize your strategic foresight. Collect AI-based information of all kinds, build your foresight community and enable matchmaking, scouting and monitoring.
Use PEACOQ to invite creative minds to an active exchange of ideas in self-defined concept competitions. Capture, evaluate and jointly develop innovative ideas.
Innovation Contest Platform
Idea-management platforms for your successful innovation campaign
PEACOQ as an idea management platform provides flexibly applicable assessment tools and cockpits that specifically support innovation managers to steer the innovation campaigns of your organization in a holistic approach.

Learning & Experience

Experiences live from the fact that they are individually designed, feel good and offer the right mix of matchmaking, networking, exchange of experiences and open-ended formats. So that you feel “future vibes” and gain future orientation.
Experiences
Experiencing common goals together
Visions of the future can be created not only through methods and knowledge mining. What is also important to us, is to create shared spaces that offer enough room for inspiration, transfer, understanding, co-creation, through human exchange on road trips, learning journeys, workshop formats and events.
To get in the mood for change, we support you with event formats which focus on togetherness and shared experiences. It is important to us that they are embedded in transparent preparatory and follow-up activities.

We form partnerships with the aim of enabling you to achieve success, even after your event is long over.

Events
Collaboratively exploring your opportunities and challenges
We approach the future in terms of technological or organizational change with joy and open-mindedness. Similar to a business model, we segment your events into key factors in order to design event concepts that are target-oriented and sustainably effective for you.

Communication Design

In our experimental projects, we design alternative visions of the future with the potential to reflect the present and initiate future-relevant changes. With individually tailored designs and media formats, we create a level of active interaction.
TARGET GROUP-ORIENTED DESIGNS AND MEDIA FORMATS
Provide clarification and trigger enthusiasm for the future
Creating a mood for the future requires formats that generate responses. If you want to convince, you have to be able to package messages in a target group-tailored way. We design the communication of your events, the appearance of your brand as well as we convey our analysis results in formats that create clarity, trigger ideas for the future, inspire and anchor a recognition value.
With our formats and visualizations, we enable future storytelling and provide space for immersion and discussion. Speculative Design creates future scenarios that are clear and comprehensible, that invite, infect & trigger.
Scroll to Top

Experiences for Forward Thinking

Zukunftsfragen erfordern viele Leistungsaspekte. Menschen und Organisationen in Zukunftsstimmungen zu versetzen begreifen wir als unsere Mission. Mit dem Ziel Interaktionen, Immersionen und Lernerfahrungen zu fördern und zu befähigen.

Foresight & Ideation

Setzen Sie Zukunftsimpulse und aktivieren Sie Ihren organisationalen Gestaltungswillen! Wir entwickeln und verankern Ideation & Strategic Foresight Aktivitäten und fazilitieren Community Building.
Strategic Foresight
Prozesse für die Zukunftsgestaltung
Bei der Strategischen Vorausschau validieren und vertiefen wir strategische Optionen für Ihre Zukunftsstrategie innerhalb unseres Netzwerkes von ZukunftsspezialistInnen. Explorativ geben wir Hilfestellungen bei der Antizipation von Visionen und Zielbildern, liefern darüber hinaus Inspiration für die Zukunftsstrategie und begleiten Sie auf Ihrem Weg, die entscheidenden Zukunftsimpulse zu identifizieren und in der Organisation zu festigen.
Ob Outside-in oder Inside-out – kombiniert mit strategischen Workshops – schaffen wir systemisch die Basis für zukunftsrelevante Entscheidungen und weiterführende Innovationsprozesse.
Wir sind Ihr Sparringspartner, wenn es darum geht zu inspirieren, Menschen aufzuladen, Ideen zu entwickeln und Lösungsräume aufzuspannen. Egal ob es um die Organisation von Ideation Challenges geht, dem individuellen Coaching oder dem Story Telling.
Ideation
Ideenentwicklungs­prozesse unter Wechselstrom!
Entspannung und Anspannung! Enrichment & Refinement – Ideationprozesse benötigen neben einer Challenge, Coaching, eine Prise Kreativitätstechniken sowie einem System vor allem Liebe und Leidenschaft.

Innovationsplattformen

Wir bieten Prozesssicherheit über unsere intelligente Softwarelösung PEACOQ. Spezialisiert auf expertenbasierte Workflows unterstützen wir den Transfer in Ihre Organisation.
Foresight Support System
Softwarelösungen für Ihre individuellen
Foresight- und Open Innovation Prozesse
Unsere Whitelabel Softwarelösung PEACOQ zielt darauf ab, Foresight- und Open Innovation Prozesse mit endnutzergesteuerte Konfigurierbarkeit individuell zu unterstützen. Visualisieren Sie Ihre Erkenntnisse im Cockpit – als Trend-, Technologie- und Risikoradar oder als semantisches Netz.
Nutzen sie PEACOQ als Foresight Support System (FSS) um Ihre Strategische Vorausschau zu organisieren. Sammeln Sie KI-basiert Informationen aller Art, bauen Sie sich Ihre Foresight Community auf und ermöglichen Sie Match-Making, Scouting & Monitoring.
Nutzen sie PEACOQ, um in selbstdefinierten Ideenwettbewerben kreative Köpfe zu einem aktiven Gedankenaustausch einzuladen und innovative Ideen zu erfassen, zu evaluieren und um sie gemeinsam weiterzuentwickeln.
Innovation Contest Platform
Ideenmanagement-Plattformen für Ihre erfolgreiche Innovationskampagne
PEACOQ als Ideenmanagement-Plattform liefert flexibel einsetzbare Bewertungstools und Cockpits, mit denen Innovationsverantwortliche gezielt unterstützt werden, die Innovationskampagnen Ihrer Organisation in einem ganzheitlichen Ansatz zu steuern.

Learning & Experience

Experiences leben davon, dass sie individuell konzipiert sind, sich gut anfühlen und die richtige Mischung aus Matchmaking, Networking, Erfahrungsaustausch und ergebnisoffenen Formaten bieten. Auf dass Sie „future vibes“ verspüren und Zukunftsorientierung gewinnen.
Experiences
Gemeinsame Ziele miteinander erleben
Zukunftsbilder lassen sich nicht nur mit Methoden und Wissensmining erschaffen. Auch durch den menschlichen Austausch bei Roadtrips, Learning Journeys, Workshop-Formaten und Events ist es uns wichtig, gemeinsamen Räume zu erschaffen, die genügend Platz für Inspiration, Transfer, Verständnis und Mitgestaltung bieten.
Um auf Veränderungen einzustimmen stehen wir mit Veranstaltungsformaten zur Seite, in denen das Miteinander und das gemeinsame Erleben im Mittelpunkt stehen. Wir legen Wert darauf, dass sie in vorbereitende und nachbereitende transparent Aktivitäten eingebettet sind.

Wir bilden Partnerschaften mit dem Anspruch, Ihnen Erfolge auch dann noch zu ermöglichen, wenn Ihre Veranstaltung lange vorbei ist.

Events
Kollaborativ Ihre Chancen und Herausforderungen erkunden
Der Zukunft begegnen wir im Hinblick auf technologischen oder organisatorischen Wandel mit Freude und Aufgeschlossenheit. Ähnlich einem Geschäftsmodell segmentieren wir Ihre Veranstaltungen in Schlüsselfaktoren auf, um Veranstaltungskonzepte zielorientiert und nachhaltig wirksam für Sie zu gestalten.

Communication Design

In unseren experimentellen Projekten gestalten wir alternative Zukunftsvisionen mit dem Potenzial, die Gegenwart zu reflektieren und zukunftsrelevante Veränderungen einzuleiten. Mit individuell zugeschnittenen Designs und Medienformaten schaffen wir eine Ebene des aktiven Miteinanders.
ZIELGRUPPENGERECHTE DESIGNS UND MEDIENFORMATE
Klarheit schaffen und Zukunftsbegeisterung triggern
Das Erzeugen von Zukunftsstimmungen erfordert Formate, die eine Resonanz erzeugen. Wer überzeugen will, muss in der Lage sein, Botschaften zielgruppengerecht zu verpacken. Wir gestalten die Kommunikation Ihrer Events, das Auftreten Ihrer Marke sowie die Vermittlung unserer Analyseergebnisse in Formaten, die Klarheit schaffen, Zukunftsvorstellungen triggern, begeistern und einen Wiedererkennungswert verankern.
Mit unseren Formaten und Visualisierungen ermöglichen wir Future Storytelling und geben Raum für Immersion & Diskussion. Spekulative Design erschafft Zukunftswelten, die klar und nachvollziehbar sind, die einladen, anstecken & anstoßen.
Scroll to Top